Home Contact Us

Kiwanis Clubs of the Bahamas


Benjamin A. Whyte

Lieutenant Governor


Alfred Poitier

Immediate Past

Lieutenant Governor


Garnell Kemp

Lieutenant Governor



DLG Edwin Thompson

Regional Trustee


DP Patrice Antonio

Administrative Secretary


Latoya Burrows

SLP District Administrator


DLG Melford Clarke

Vice Governor Elect





Meeting Days | Times | Location

2015-2016 Administrative Year

If the meeting day and time of the Kiwanis Club of Nassau does not coincide with your schedule, please feel free to visit any of the other clubs within the Kiwanis family that are listed below.

Desmona Armbrister, President

Kiwanis Club of Nassau

Thursdays at 7:00 p.m.

Open Spaces, Upstairs in the Trehl Plaza

Tonique Williams Darling Highway


Johnny Orville, President

Kiwanis Club of Fox Hill - East Nassau

Mondays at 6:30 p.m.

Akaphrin School

Bernard Road

Shavonne Bain, President

Kiwanis Club of New Providence

Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m.

Holy Cross Parish Hall

Soldier Road


Michael Culmer, President

Kiwanis Club of Nassau A.M.

Mondays at 7:00 p.m.

Workers Bank

Tonique Williams Darling Highway

Cie Cie Knowles, President

Kiwanis Club of Cable Beach

Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m.

Casuarinas of Cable Beach

West Bay Street

Karen Johnson, President

Kiwanis Club of Ft. Montagu

Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.

Upstairs - Crab House

Collins Avenue


John Clarke, President

Kiwanis Club of Over-the-Hill

Thursdays at 8:00 p.m.

Upstairs - Bank of the Bahamas

Tonique Williams Darling Highway


counter statistics